Our Staff

If you have any questions or concerns, or would like to speak to a staff member, please fill out your information in the box below and the appropriate staff member will get back to you shortly. 

Our Board of Directors

Tim Goff

Brenda Deal

John Dawson

Sarah Kirkman

Carl Robbins
Vice Chairman

Ed Tomczak

Tom Maupin

Amy Dyson

Carla Warner

Ryan Goff

Kevin Mielke

Vermel Moore

Patti Richardson

John Kasberger

Dr. Alvera Lesane

Judy Maupin

Dawn Patrick

Legacy Board

Grant Richardson

Nanci Wurtz

Sally Dawson

Jack Grossman

Michael Sullivan

Cindy Peabody